Participating Institutions

Join our list of our founding and current institutional members!

Founding institutions 

Arizona State University, Bucknell University, Cleveland State University, Dartmouth College, East Carolina University, Gustavus Adolphus College, Iowa State University, Medical University of South Carolina, The Ohio State University, Oklahoma State University, Penn State University, The College of New Jersey, University of California, Irvine, University of Florida, Virgina Tech and West Virginia University.

Institutional and Individual Members 

Anaheim Union High School District, Arizona Partnership for Immunization, Binghamton University, Central Michigan University, Chatham University, Columbus College of Art & Design, Creighton University, Cuyahoga Community College, Harvard University, Kent State University, Kingsborough Community College, Massachusettes Institute of Technology, North Carolina State University, Pennsylvania College of Health Sciences, San Diego State University, Southern Advantist University, University of Chicago, University of Findlay, University of Kentucky, University of Louisville, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, University of North Carolina, Wilmington, University of Southern Mississippi, the University of Texas at Tyler and the University of Utah.